Muu henkilökunta

Oppilaitossihteerit

Tarja Haukkasalo, p 040 155 6310, tarja.haukkasalo@hyvinkaa.fi

Heidi Torkkeli, p. 040 828 7236, heidi.torkkeli@hyvinkaa.fi

Opiskeluhuollon henkilöstö

Kuraattori Jasmina McLeod Smith, p. 0400 361 083, jasmina.mcleodsmith@hyvinkaa.fi

Kuraattori Katja Kaikkonen, p. 040 846 7903, katja.kaikkonen@hyvinkaa.fi

Opintopsykologi Minna Ojala, p. 040 847 2126, minna.ojala@edu.hyvinkaa.fi

Terveydenhoitaja Katja Ryymin p.050 497 0052

Terveydenhoitaja Kirsi Hiltunen p.050 497 0051

Kiinteistönhoitajat

Anssi Salmi p. 040 841 4282, anssi.salmi@hyvinkaa.fi

Mikko Heikkinen p. 040 571 8292, mikko.heikkinen@hyvinkaa.fi

Pasi Hyytiäinen p. 040 831 5836, pasi.hyytiäinen@hyvinkaa.fi

Kipinä-talo ilmasta käsin

Päivitetty 29.11.2021