Muu henkilökunta

Oppilaitossihteerit

Katja Jansson, p 040 155 6310, katja.jansson@hyvinkaa.fi

Heidi Torkkeli, p. 040 828 7236, heidi.torkkeli@hyvinkaa.fi

Opiskeluhuollon henkilöstö

Kuraattori Jasmina McLeod Smith, p. 0400 361 083, jasmina.mcleodsmith@hyvinkaa.fi

Opintopsykologi Minna Ojala, p. 040 847 2126, minna.ojala@edu.hyvinkaa.fi

Terveydenhoitaja Katja Ryymin p.050 497 0052

Terveydenhoitaja Kirsi Hiltunen p.050 497 0051

Kiinteistönhoitajat

Anssi Salmi p. 040 841 4282, anssi.salmi@hyvinkaa.fi

Urho Korkkanen p. 0400 910 784, urho.korkkanen@hyvinkaa.fi

Mikko Heikkinen p. 040 571 8292, mikko.heikkinen@hyvinkaa.fi

Jari Saarinen p. 040 831 5836, jari.saarinen@hyvinkaa.fi

Kipinä-talo ilmasta käsin

Päivitetty 23.8.2021