Oppilashuollon yhteystiedot

Hyvinkään kaupunki/Perusopetuksen oppilashuolto
Oikokuja 2, 05800 HYVINKÄÄ (PT 103) 
2022-2023

Oppilashuollon esimies/erityisopetuksen koordinaattori
Eeva Rantatorikka p. 040 155 4415

eeva.rantatorikka@hyvinkaa.fi

KOULU

koulupsykologi

koulukuraattori

Hämeenkadun koulu
Paavolan koulu

Katariina Forsblom
040 836 4866
katariina.forsblom@hyvinkaa.fi

Satu Ryhänen
040 670 6794
satu.ryhanen@hyvinkaa.fi

Puolimatkan koulu
Ridasjärven koulu
Talvisillan opetusyksikkö

Saila Seppänen
040 670 6972
saila.p.seppanen@hyvinkaa.fi

Päivi Honkavaara
040 670 6752
paivi.honkavaara@hyvinkaa.fi

Vehkojan koulu
Metsäkaltevan koulu

Inka Harpf
040 684 2211
inka.harpf@hyvinkaa.fi


Tanja Heikkinen
040 703 6291
tanja.heikkinen@hyvinkaa.fi

Aseman koulu
Hyvinkäänkylän koulu
Nopon koulu

Hanna-Riikka Hellstén
040 837 6354
hanna-riikka.hellsten@hyvinkaa.fi

Marja Koli
040 543 3238
marja.koli@hyvinkaa.fi

Martin koulu
Kytäjän koulu

Johanna Vuolanko
040 836 6485 johanna.vuolanko@hyvinkaa.fi

Jenni Ruotsalainen
040 867 5982
jenni.ruotsalainen@hyvinkaa.fi

Tapainlinnan koulu
Svenska skolan

Pia Tarvo
040 842 9804
pia.tarvo@hyvinkaa.fi

Kati Riihelä
040 637 6979
kati.riihela@hyvinkaa.fi

Pohjoispuiston koulu
Hakalantalon koulu
Katariina Forsblom
040 846 9768
katariina.forsblom@hyvinkaa.fi

Pirre Julkunen
040 847 2479
pirre.julkunen@hyvinkaa.fi

Emmi Lastunen
040 482 3239
emmi.lastunen@hyvinkaa.fi

Kouluvalmentajat

Pohjoispuiston koulu
Salli Säkäjärvi, 040 835 0243

Puolimatkan koulu
Mikko Salminen, 040 724 3750

Tapainlinnan koulu
Anna Ihalmo, 040 832 9023

Vehkojan koulu
Rosa-Maria Roth, 040 670 7423

Psykologiharjoittelija

Sini Seivo
040 670 5524
sini.seivo@hyvinkaa.fi

 

Aluevalmentaja /
osallisuuspedagogi
Johanna Kivistö
040 847 0943

Tukena koulunkäynnin ja kasvun haasteissa

Päivitetty 14.1.2020