Oppilashuollon yhteystiedot

Hyvinkään kaupunki/Perusopetuksen oppilashuolto
Oikokuja 2, 05800 HYVINKÄÄ (PT 103) 
2021-2022

Oppilashuollon esimies/erityisopetuksen koordinaattori
Eeva Rantatorikka p. 040 155 4415

eeva.rantatorikka@hyvinkaa.fi

KOULU

koulupsykologi

koulukuraattori

Hämeenkadun koulu
Paavolan koulu

Katariina Forsblom
040 836 4866
katariina.forsblom@hyvinkaa.fi

Satu Ryhänen
040 670 6794
satu.ryhanen@hyvinkaa.fi

Puolimatkan koulu
Ridasjärven koulu
Talvisillan koulu

Saila Seppänen
040 670 6972
saila.p.seppanen@hyvinkaa.fi

Päivi Honkavaara
040 670 6752
paivi.honkavaara@hyvinkaa.fi

Vehkojan koulu
Metsäkaltevan koulu

040 684 2211

Camilla Hanhioja
040 670 7197
camilla.hanhioja@hyvinkaa.fi

Aseman koulu
Hyvinkäänkylän koulu
Nopon koulu

Hanna-Riikka Hellstén
040 837 6354
hanna-riikka.hellsten@hyvinkaa.fi

Marja Koli
040 543 3238
marja.koli@hyvinkaa.fi

Martin koulu
Kytäjän koulu

Johanna Vuolanko
040 836 6485 johanna.vuolanko@hyvinkaa.fi

040 482 3239

Tapainlinnan koulu
Svenska skolan

Pia Tarvo
040 842 9804
pia.tarvo@hyvinkaa.fi

Kati Riihelä
040 637 6979
kati.riihela@hyvinkaa.fi
Pohjoispuiston koulu
Hakalantalon koulu
040 846 9768

Pirre Julkunen
040 847 2479
pirre.julkunen@hyvinkaa.fi

Kouluvalmentajat

Pohjoispuiston koulu
Salli Säkäjärvi (040 835 0243)

Härkävehmaan koulu
Nelli Lyijynen (040 724 3750)

Kouluvalmentajat

Tapainlinnan koulu
Anna Ihalmo (040 832 9023)

Vehkojan koulu
Rosa-Maria Roth (040 670 7423)

Aluevalmentaja Johanna Kivistö 040 847 0943

Tukena koulunkäynnin ja kasvun haasteissa

Päivitetty 20.9.2021