Siirry pääsisältöön

 

Oppilashuollon yhteystiedot

Hyvinkään kaupunki/Perusopetuksen oppilashuolto
Oikokuja 2, 05800 HYVINKÄÄ (PT 103) 
2019-2020

Oppilashuollon esimies/erityisopetuksen koordinaattori
Eeva Rantatorikka p. 040 155 4415

eeva.rantatorikka@hyvinkaa.fi

KOULU

koulupsykologi

koulukuraattori

Aseman koulu
Pohjoispuiston koulu

Laura Juntunen
040 836 4866
laura.juntunen@hyvinkaa.fi

Satu Ryhänen
p. 040 670 6794
satu.ryhanen@hyvinkaa.fi

Puolimatkan koulu
Kytäjän koulu
Nopon koulu
Ridasjärven koulu
Svenska skolan i Hyvinge
Uudenkylän koulu

Saila Seppänen
p. 040 670 6972
saila.p.seppanen@hyvinkaa.fi

Päivi Honkavaara (ma-to)
p. 040 670 6752
paivi.honkavaara@hyvinkaa.fi

Hyvinkäänkylän koulu
Vehkojan koulu

Johanna Vuolanko
p. 040 836 6485 johanna.vuolanko@hyvinkaa.fi

Eeva Parviainen
p. 040 670 7197
eeva-maria.parviainen@hyvinkaa.fi

Hakalantalon koulu
Hämeenkadun koulu

Hanna-Riikka Hellstén
p. 040 837 6354
hanna-riikka.hellsten@hyvinkaa.fi

Marja Koli
p. 040 543 3238
marja.koli@hyvinkaa.fi

Martin koulu
Härkävehmaan koulu

Tiina Sydänvaara
p. 040 482 3239 tiina.sydanvaara@hyvinkaa.fi

Susanna Huttunen
p. 040 670 7423
susanna.huttunen@hyvinkaa.fi

Paavolan koulu
Tapainlinnan koulu

Pia Tarvo
p. 040 842 9804
pia.tarvo@hyvinkaa.fi

 

Kati Riihelä
p. 040 637 6979
kati.riihela@hyvinkaa.fi

Yläkoulut

Kouluvalmentaja Katariina Himmanen
p. 040 835 0243
katariina.himmanen@hyvinkaa.fi

 

                          Tukena koulunkäynnin ja kasvun haasteissa

Päivitetty 16.1.2020 Tulosta