Kuntayhtymän valtuusto

Valtuuston jäsenet

Pahlman Irma Hyvinkää SDP pj. irma.pahlman@saunalahti.fi
Perttu Helinä Järvenpää KOK 1. varapj. helina.perttu@jarvenpaa.fi
Taiveaho Satu Tuusula SDP 2. varapj. satu.taiveaho@luottamus.tuusula.fi
Boehm Pasi Järvenpää SDP   pasi.boehm@jarvenpaa.fi
Edry Tarja Järvenpää KESK   tarja.edry@jarvenpaa.fi
Grundström Heidi Tuusula TuPu   heidi.grundstrom@luottamus.tuusula.fi
Hakala Kristiina Nurmijärvi KOK   krhakala@gmail.com
Hallikainen Heli Mäntsälä SDP   heli.hallikainen@mantsala.fi
Heikkinen Pekka Järvenpää KOK   pekka.heikkinen@jarvenpaa.fi
Herttuainen Auli Mäntsälä VAS   aherttuainen@mantsala.fi
Hägglund Antton Mäntsälä KESK   antton.hagglund@mantsala.fi
Kaikusalo Kirsi Järvenpää JpääPlus   kirsi.kaikusalo@jarvenpaa.fi
Karhunen Tiina Hyvinkää PS   tskarhunen@gmail.com
Koivunen Aila Tuusula SDP   aila.koivunen@luottamus.tuusula.fi
Kokko Annika Hyvinkää KOK   annika.kokko@kansio.fi
Kontiainen Satu Hyvinkää VIHR   satu.kontiainen@pp.inet.fi
Laine Pekka Hyvinkää SDP   pekka.t.laine@luukku.com
Lindberg Arto Tuusula SDP   arto.lindberg@tuusula.fi
Linna Mari Nurmijärvi VIHR   mari.linna@keskuspuisto.fi
Linna-Pirinen Tuija Hyvinkää SDP   tuija.linna-pirinen@pp.inet.fi
Majanen Liisa Järvenpää SDP   liisa.majanen@jarvenpaa.fi
Mattila Riina Nurmijärvi KOK   riina.mattila@hotmail.com
Mäki-Kuhna Mika Tuusula KOK   mika.maki-kuhna@tuusula.fi
Naala Pauliina Järvenpää VIHR   pauliina.naala@jarvenpaa.fi
Nieminen Tea Pornainen KESK   nieminen.tea@gmail.com
Peltonen Eemeli Järvenpää SDP   eemeli.peltonen@jarvenpaa.fi
Peltonen Juha Nurmijärvi SDP   juhapeltonen@live.fi
Peussa Kari Mäntsälä Mäpu   kari.peussa@gmail.com
Pihko Jukka Nurmijärvi KESK   jukka.pihko@pp.inet.fi
Poikela Ritva Hyvinkää VAS   ritva.poikela@gmail.com
Rainio Jaakko Hyvinkää KOK   jaakko.rainio@hyvinkaa.fi
Raita Jari Tuusula KESK   jari.raita@luottamus.tuusula.fi
Rantalainen Antti Hyvinkää KOK   antti@rantalainen.fi
Rousu Sirkka Nurmijärvi SDP   sirkka.rousu@kolumbus.fi
Salonen Jussi Tuusula TuPu   jussi.salonen@tuusula.fi
Salonen Tarja Nurmijärvi KESK   salonen.tarjaeveliina@gmail.com
Sarpolahti Tuomas Nurmijärvi PS    
Sillanmäki-Kuokkanen Sari Mäntsälä KOK   sari.sillanmaki@mantsala.fi
Sjöblom Ruut Tuusula KOK   ruut.sjoblom@luottamus.tuusula.fi
Skyttä Juhani Hyvinkää KESK   juhani.skytta@gmail.com
Taavitsainen Mikko Järvenpää PS   mikko.taavitsainen@jarvenpaa.fi
Virtanen Harri Pornainen SDP   havirtain@gmail.com
Vuorisalo Juhani Nurmijärvi KOK   vuorisalo.juhani@gmail.com
Päivitetty 12.6.2017 Tulosta

 
 

Yhteystiedot

Keski-Uudenmaan sote
Kankurinkatu 4 - 6, PL 46
05800 Hyvinkää
kusote@hyvinkaa.fi

 
Verkko-osoite ja tunnus:

OVT tunnus: 003728449694
Operaattorin (CGI) välittäjätunnus: 003703575029
Operaattori CGI Suomi Oy
Kuntayhtymän Y-tunnus: 2844969-4

 

 
Valtakunnallinen soteuudistus

Faktalehdet

http://alueuudistus.fi/faktalehdet