Kuntayhtymän hallitus

Kokko Annika Hyvinkää Kokoomus pj. annika.kokko@kansio.fi
Havula Tapio Mäntsälä Keskusta 1. varapj. tapio.havula@mantsala.fi
Korpela Aki Hyvinkää Vihreät 2. varapj. aki.korpela@hyvinkaanvihreat.fi
Helin Anna Mäntsälä Kokoomus   anna.helin@mantsala.fi
Laukkanen Erkki Mäntsälä Vasemmistoliitto   erkki.laukka@gmail.com
Lepojärvi Kati Tuusula Tuusulan Puolesta   kati.lepojarvi@luottamus.tuusula.fi
Lindberg Arto Tuusula SDP   arto.lindberg@tuusula.fi
Mäkelä Outi Nurmijärvi Kokoomus   outi.makela@eduskunta.fi
Naala Pauliina Järvenpää Vihreät   pauliina.naala@jarvenpaa.fi
Peltonen Eemeli Järvenpää SDP   eemeli.peltonen@jarvenpaa.fi
Perttu Helinä Järvenpää Kokoomus   helina.perttu@jarvenpaa.fi
Ravolainen-Rinne Heta Mäntsälä SDP   heta.ravolainen-rinne@mantsala.fi
Riskilä Timo Hyvinkää Perussuomalaiset   riskilatimo@gmail.com
Rousu Sirkka Nurmijärvi SDP   sirkka.rousu@kolumbus.fi
Runolinna Liljan-Kukka Pornainen SDP   liljankukka.runolinna@gmail.com
Sjöblom Ruut Tuusula Kokoomus   ruut.sjoblom@luottamus.tuusula.fi
Tapiolinna Maiju Nurmijärvi Perussuomalaiset   maiju.tapiolinna@kolumbus.fi
Toivonen Kallepekka Nurmijärvi Keskusta   kptoivonen@gmail.com
Vilhunen Paula Hyvinkää Kristillisdemokraatit   paula.vilhunen@gmail.com
Virkki Juha Pornainen Keskusta   juha.virkki@virtek.fi
         
Päivitetty 12.6.2017 Tulosta

 
 

Yhteystiedot

Keski-Uudenmaan sote
Kankurinkatu 4 - 6, PL 46
05800 Hyvinkää
kusote@hyvinkaa.fi

 
Verkko-osoite ja tunnus:

OVT tunnus: 003728449694
Operaattorin (CGI) välittäjätunnus: 003703575029
Operaattori CGI Suomi Oy
Kuntayhtymän Y-tunnus: 2844969-4

 

 
Valtakunnallinen soteuudistus

Faktalehdet

http://alueuudistus.fi/faktalehdet